Athletic Staff Directory

 

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
TO BE ANNOUNCED Athletic Director    
Rachel Steinbarger Assistant Athletic Director     
TO BE ANNOUNCED Associate Athletic Director    
Ladicia Henfield Exec. Assistant to VP of Athletics & Student Success    
 
FOOTBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Drametrice Smith Head Football Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1005 dsmith@uftl.edu
Charles McRae Offensive Coordinator 754-209-2830 Ext 1005 dsmith@uftl.edu
Christian Baldwin Defensive Coordinator 754-209-2830 Ext 1005 dsmith@uftl.edu
Timothy Miller Quarterback Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1005 dsmith@uftl.edu
Michael Graham Quality Control 754-209-2830 Ext 1005 dsmith@uftl.edu
       
MEN’S BASKETBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Anthony Anderson Head Men’s Basketball Coach 985-774-0550 aanderson@uftl.edu
Alex Groothuis Assistant Coach 917-428-5466 aanderson@uftl.edu
Antwann Anderson Special Assistant to Head Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1004 aanderson@uftl.edu
Anthony Andre Assistant Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1004 aanderson@uftl.edu
       
MEN’S SOCCER
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dirk Hilyard Interim Head Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1004 dhilyard@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S SOCCER
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
David Luna Head Women’s Soccer Coach 754-209-2830 Ext 1004  
       
MEN’S TENNIS
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Carlos Casely Head Men’s Tennis Coach 754-209-2830 ccasely@uftl.edu
       
BASEBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
TO BE ANNOUNCED     wvazquez@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S TENNIS
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Carlos Casely Head Women’s Tennis Coach 754-209-2830 ccasely@uftl.edu
       
SOFTBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
David Fernandez Head Softball Coach 305-332-1654 dfernandez@uftl.edu
       
MEN’S TRACK AND FIELD
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jeffrey Campbell Head Track and Field Coach 681-404-7798  jcampbell@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S TRACK AND FIELD
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jeffrey Campbell Head Track and Field Coach 305-332-1654 jcampbell@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S BASKETBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
William Hill Head Women’s Basketball Coach 737-704-8572 whill@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL      
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
TO BE ANNOUNCED      
       
CHEERLEADING
NAME TITLE PHONE  EMAIL
Vida Hargrett Head Cheerleading Coach 954-288-5540 vhargrett@uftl.edu
       
WOMEN’S FLAG FOOTBALL
NAME TITLE PHONE  EMAIL
Vanisha Lee Women’s Flag Football Coach 954-635-8544 vlee@uftl.edu